ShowCase Holiday Collective

Hello Dolly!

Finn&Ferndolls

I first met Caroline Conroy on the playground with our kids.  Little did I know that she was such a singular talent.  I guess it wasn’t time to know it, but years later the opportunity did arise with ShowCase.  Caroline is the creator of beautiful Waldorf-inspired dolls through her company Finn & Fern.

When I first gazed at these dolls through Caroline’s posts on Facebook, the little girl inside of me yearned desperately for one.  As I have two boys and neither have any interest in dolls, I will have to indeed buy one for myself at some point.  For now, they have a happy home at ShowCase.  I couldn’t be more proud to have Caroline be part of our collective of amazing products lovingly made by our talented neighbors.

The holidays are upon us so if there is a special little girl or boy in your life, then come check out these beautiful dolls that can be passed on from one generation to the next.

 

This entry was published on December 11, 2012 at 3:22 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

